A visitor
in your attic

Damage
to your crops

Effective and Reliable
trapping

An intruder
on your land

Efficient products

Maple Producers

Protect your maple trees with Ouell products, designed in the respect of the environment and animals. You work in the field of maple syrup production? Our pitfalls are ideal to help keep pests away from your sugar bush and increase your production!



squirrel trap

Trappers

Ouell traps are developed in collaboration with the Ministry of Forests, Wildlife and Parks to offer you a certified and high-performance product. Thought to the smallest detail, they are efficient, reliable and easy to install; perfect for professional trappers.


trappers traps

Farmers

Some animals can greatly affect your daily farming operations. Prevent unnecessary expenses and get one of our Ouell cruelty-free traps to get rid of these little invaders, so you can focus on what really matters.




farmers

Exterminators

Ensure your customers a safe and sustainable extermination in addition to outstanding service, thanks to Ouell traps. Their use is simple and practical, so you can install them quickly, efficiently, regardless of the type of opponent you are dealing with.



exterminators

You’re unpleasantly surprised by the visit of small unwanted intruders? Act before things get out of control! Although they seem harmless, some animals can be very damaging; your property or business could suffer from their passage. We know that getting rid of them may seem difficult, and that’s why it’s often better to hire a professional.

At Pièges Ouell, you’ll be assisted by a team of experts who have more than ten years of experience in the field and who will guide you towards the product that will perfectly suit the trapping of your pests. Our devices are developed in Canada, in partnership with the Ministry of Forests, Wildlife and Parks, as well as with the Fur Institute of Canada, to ensure top quality, certified and high-performance products.

Are you struggling with a pest problem? Whether it’s for squirrels, marmots, weasels, skunks, mice or others, whether you’re in the field of maple syrup production, professional trapping, agriculture or extermination, put your trust in Pièges Ouell.

Our partners


logos

Did you know ?


The use of the various trapping devices is regulated with a view to ensuring that animals are killed quickly or are held in a manner that prevents them from causing themselves needless injury. For certain species and certain types of traps, only traps "certified" compliant with these international humane trapping standards (IHTS) are allowed to be used.
See the internationnal standards of traps by the ministère Forêts, Faune et Parcs (MFFP).

Un visiteur
dans votre grenier

Des dommages
à vos cultures

Du trappage
efficace et fiable

Un intrus
sur votre terrain

Des produits efficaces

Acériculteurs

Protégez vos érables grâce aux produits Ouell, conçus dans le respect de l’environnement et des animaux. Vous oeuvrez dans le domaine de l’acériculture ? Nos pièges sont idéaux pour vous aider à éloigner les animaux nuisibles de votre érablière, et ainsi faire accroître votre production !


pièges écureuils

Trappeurs

Les pièges Ouell sont fabriqués en collaboration avec le ministère des Forêts, de la Faune et des Parcs afin de vous offrir un produit certifié et hautement performant. Pensés jusque dans les moindres détails, ils sont efficaces, fiables et faciles à installer ; parfaits pour les trappeurs professionnels.


pièges trappeurs

Agriculteurs

Certains animaux peuvent grandement nuire à vos activités quotidiennes d’agriculteur. Prévenez des dépenses inutiles et procurez-vous les pièges Ouell pour vous débarrasser efficacement, sans aucune cruauté, de ces petits malfaiteurs. Vous pourrez ainsi vous concentrer sur ce qui compte vraiment.

pièges pour animaux nuisibles

Exterminateurs

Assurez à vos clients une extermination sûre et durable, en plus d’un service hors pair, grâce aux pièges Ouell. Maintes fois éprouvée, leur utilisation est simple et pratique, de sorte que vous puissiez les installer rapidement, de façon efficace, peu importe le type d’adversaire auquel vous avez affaire.


pièges rats et souris

Vous recevez la visite de petits intrus indésirables ? Agissez avant que la situation ne dégénère ! Bien que d’apparence inoffensive, certains animaux peuvent s’avérer grandement nuisibles ; votre propriété ou votre domaine d’activité pourraient en souffrir. Nous savons que s’en débarrasser peut paraître ardu, voilà pourquoi il vaut souvent mieux faire appel aux services d’un professionnel.

Chez Pièges Ouell, vous serez guidé par une équipe d’experts, riche d’un savoir-faire acquis après plus de dix ans dans le domaine, vers le produit qui conviendra le plus adéquatement possible au piégeage de votre malfaiteur. Nos dispositifs sont développés au Canada, en partenariat avec le ministère des Parcs, de la Forêt et de la Faune, ainsi qu’avec l’Institut de la fourrure du Canada, afin de vous assurer un produit de toute première qualité, certifié et hautement performant.

Vous êtes aux prises avec un problème d’animaux nuisibles ? Que ce soit pour des écureuils, marmottes, belettes, moufettes, souris ou autres, que vous soyez dans le domaine de l’acériculture, de la trappe professionnelle, de l’agriculture ou de l’extermination, faites confiance à Pièges Ouell.

Nos partenaires


Nos partenaires

Le saviez-vous ?

Pièges certifiés

L'utilisation des divers engins de piégeage est réglementée en vue d'assurer une mort rapide à l'animal ou de l'empêcher de s'infliger inutilement des blessures. Pour certaines espèces et certains types de pièges, seuls les pièges « certifiés » conformes aux normes internationales de piégeage sans cruauté (NIPSC) doivent être utilisés.
Voir les normes internationnales du piègage par le Ministère Forêts, Faune et Parcs (MFFP).